DJDS, Mikal Cronin, Weyes Blood and more on Latest Edition of US Staff Picks Playlist

Welcome back to another update of the famous (in name only) Union Stage Staff Picks playlist. We thought long and hard about our favorite recent and not so recent tracks and compiled them in no specific order, for your listening pleasure. Check out our picks here, and be sure to follow the list, cuz we’ll have a new batch of songs for you up in the next week or so.

Union Stage Staff Picks Playlist — August 7, 2019

  • Rilo Kiley — “The Execution of All Things”
  • Yabby You / King Tubby — “Walls of Jerusalem”
  • Kenny Rogers — “She’s A Mystery”
  • DJDS — “Magic Loop (ft. Dijon)”
  • Dorthia Cottrell — “Vessel”
  • Frank Ocean — “Good Guy”
  • Boy Harsher — “LA”
  • Violent Femmes — “Prove My Love”
  • Tycho — “For How Long (ft. Saint Sinner)”
  • Mikal Cronin — “Show Me”
  • Pinback — “Loro”
  • Chelsea Wolfe — “16 Psyche”
  • The Whispers — “I Fell In Love Last Night – At the Disco”
  • Media Jeweler — “Motivate”
  • Swsh — “Gone”
  • Have A Nice Life — “Bloodhail”
  • Weyes Blood — “Movies”
  • Dumb Doctors — “No Patients”
  • Quilt — “Eliot St.”