Kid Brother, MILO In The Doldrums, The Duskwhales

Kid Brother

MILO In The Doldrums

The Duskwhales

Fri Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Felice Brothers

The Felice Brothers

Twain

Sat Dec 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

DigiTour: Arctic Lights

DigiTour: Arctic Lights

Fri Jan 5

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Psycho Killers (Talking Heads Tribute) + Synchronicity

All Good Presents

Psycho Killers (Talking Heads Tribute) + Synchronicity

Synchronicity

Sat Jan 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts

Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts

Staffers

Tue Jan 9

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Oshun

Oshun

Winzday Love

Wed Jan 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Megan Davies - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Megan Davies - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Thu Jan 11

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Megan Davies

Megan Davies

Keelan Donovan, Noah

Thu Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Super Art Fight: 10 DAMN YEARS - DC

Super Art Fight: 10 DAMN YEARS - DC

Sat Jan 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Choir! Choir! Choir! (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Choir! Choir! Choir! (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sun Jan 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Play It Cool with DJ Jahsonic, DJ Biggs & Deejay Life

Adrinkwithfriends presents...

Play It Cool with DJ Jahsonic, DJ Biggs & Deejay Life

Sun Jan 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Thu Jan 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

White Ford Bronco

White Ford Bronco

Sat Jan 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Spafford

All Good Presents

Spafford

Thu Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour

Fri Jan 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Charlie Hunter Trio Featuring Silvana Estrada

Charlie Hunter Trio Featuring Silvana Estrada

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Radio Moscow

Radio Moscow

Amplified Heat

Tue Feb 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Devvon Terrell: The Weird Nights Tour

Devvon Terrell: The Weird Nights Tour

Kayla Brianna

Wed Feb 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Peter Bradley Adams: "A Face Like Mine"

Peter Bradley Adams: "A Face Like Mine"

Thu Feb 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Brent Faiyaz "Sonder Son Tour"

Brent Faiyaz "Sonder Son Tour"

Diana Gordon, Amber Olivier

Fri Feb 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Palehound + Weaves

Palehound + Weaves

Sat Feb 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Raul Midón

Raul Midón

Sun Feb 11

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Mardis Gras Party w/ Cris Jacobs Band

Mardis Gras Party w/ Cris Jacobs Band

Tue Feb 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Homeshake

Homeshake

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Griffin House

Griffin House

Sun Feb 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Rhett Miller (Old 97's) & Evan Felker (Turnpike Troubadours): An Acoustic Song Swap at The Miracle Theatre

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Rhett Miller (Old 97's) & Evan Felker (Turnpike Troubadours): An Acoustic Song Swap at The Miracle Theatre

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Rachael Yamagata

Rachael Yamagata

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Wallows

Wallows

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Wind + The Wave

The Wind + The Wave

Sun Mar 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) + Nick Hakim (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) + Nick Hakim (at The Miracle Theatre)

Thu Mar 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

NoSleep Podcast (at Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

NoSleep Podcast (at Miracle Theatre)

Fri Mar 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Gang of Youths

Gang of Youths

Sat Mar 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Lucy Rose

Lucy Rose

Charlie Cunningham

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Darlingside

Darlingside

Sat Mar 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cub Sport

Cub Sport

Fri Apr 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Fortunate Youth with Special Guest Ballyhoo!

Fortunate Youth with Special Guest Ballyhoo!

Tatanka

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

David Wilcox + Carrie Newcomer (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

David Wilcox + Carrie Newcomer (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

U.S. Girls

U.S. Girls

Sun Apr 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Lindi Ortega

Lindi Ortega

Hugh Masterson

Tue Apr 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

The Residents

The Residents

Fri Apr 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jon Foreman (OF SWITCHFOOT): The 25 in 24 Tour

Union Stage presents a Movie and Concert with

Jon Foreman (OF SWITCHFOOT): The 25 in 24 Tour

Mon Apr 30

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Liza Anne presents Fine But Dying

Liza Anne presents Fine But Dying

Sun May 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Jorja Smith

Union Stage & Songbyrd present

Jorja Smith

Sun May 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Kid Koala's Vinyl Vaudeville Floor Kids Edition

Kid Koala's Vinyl Vaudeville Floor Kids Edition

Wed May 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info