Classic Hip-Hop Night

Classic Hip-Hop Night

Fri Aug 17

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

adrinkwithfriends Presents... Play It Cool!

adrinkwithfriends Presents... Play It Cool!

Sat Aug 18

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Aurelio Voltaire

Aurelio Voltaire

Sun Aug 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jokes On Tap: Open Mic Comedy in the Tap Room

Jokes On Tap: Open Mic Comedy in the Tap Room

Tue Aug 21

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Vetiver

Vetiver

Cigarette, Margot Macdonald

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Stuff You Missed in History Class (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Stuff You Missed in History Class (at The Miracle Theatre)

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

An Evening with Peter Bradley Adams

An Evening with Peter Bradley Adams

Fri Aug 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Story District's Mixtape Vol. 3

Story District's Mixtape Vol. 3

Sun Aug 26

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

Liniker e os Caramelows

Liniker e os Caramelows

Nag Champa

Wed Aug 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Lucki "Days B4 Tour"

Lucki "Days B4 Tour"

F L A C O, Goonew, EZKO

Thu Aug 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Emo Night Brooklyn

Emo Night Brooklyn

JT Woodruff of Hawthorne Heights

Fri Aug 31

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

Bumppp! - Neptunes & Timbaland Party

Bumppp! - Neptunes & Timbaland Party

Jawn Boy, T2

Sat Sep 1

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

All White Party feat. The Dynamic Duo & Rare Essence

All White Party feat. The Dynamic Duo & Rare Essence

Sun Sep 2

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free Acoustic Open Mic in the Tap Room

Free Acoustic Open Mic in the Tap Room

Wed Sep 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Thu Sep 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Saint Etienne Celebrate Twenty Years of Good Humor

Saint Etienne Celebrate Twenty Years of Good Humor

Fri Sep 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

U.S. Girls (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

U.S. Girls (at The Miracle Theatre)

Michael Rault

Fri Sep 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Waxahatchee (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Waxahatchee (at The Miracle Theatre)

Night Shop, Anna St. Louis

Sat Sep 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

HowStuffWorks' Stuff To Blow Your Mind

HowStuffWorks' Stuff To Blow Your Mind

Sun Sep 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

TWRP

TWRP

Planet Booty

Mon Sep 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Teitur

Teitur

Jenn Grinels

Tue Sep 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Donny McCaslin

Donny McCaslin

Wed Sep 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Palm

Palm

Hovvdy, True Blue

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Sun Sep 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jokes On Tap: Open Mic Comedy in the Tap Room

Jokes On Tap: Open Mic Comedy in the Tap Room

Tue Sep 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

River Whyless

River Whyless

Wed Sep 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Luther Re-Lives: A Tribute to Luther Vandross (at Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Luther Re-Lives: A Tribute to Luther Vandross (at Miracle Theatre)

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

April + VISTA: You Are Here (Live)

April + VISTA: You Are Here (Live)

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

All Good Presents…  An Evening with The Soul Rebels

All Good Presents… An Evening with The Soul Rebels

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Prince & Michael Experience

The Prince & Michael Experience

DJ Marco

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Noah Gundersen (Acoustic - at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Noah Gundersen (Acoustic - at The Miracle Theatre)

Harrison Whitford

Sun Sep 23

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Story District's Mixtape Vol. 4

Story District's Mixtape Vol. 4

Mon Sep 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SG Lewis

SG Lewis

Yoshi Flower

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The 9 Songwriter Series

The 9 Songwriter Series

Wed Sep 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Dreamers

Dreamers

WEATHERS, Morgxn

Thu Sep 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Ocean Blue

The Ocean Blue

with special guests Riverside

Fri Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

An Evening with Chris Dave and The Drumhedz

An Evening with Chris Dave and The Drumhedz

Sun Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

CANCELLED - The Stray Birds

Event Cancelled: Cancelled

CANCELLED - The Stray Birds

Tue Oct 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Thu Oct 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Lucky Chops

Lucky Chops

Thu Oct 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Fullscreen Live and Aliya Janell Present: Queens N' Lettos

Fullscreen Live and Aliya Janell Present: Queens N' Lettos

Sat Oct 6

Doors: 11:30 am / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Experience (at The Miracle Theatre)

Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Experience (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sat Oct 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Lil Smokies & Fruition

All Good Presents...

The Lil Smokies & Fruition

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Allusionist (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The Allusionist (at The Miracle Theatre)

Fri Oct 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

2-NIGHT PASSES All Good Presents... Perpertual Groove & Kung Fu

2-NIGHT PASSES All Good Presents... Perpertual Groove & Kung Fu

Fri Oct 12 - Sat Oct 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Martin Barre Band (of Jethro Tull) (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Martin Barre Band (of Jethro Tull) (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Hoodie Allen: Hanging with Hoodie Tour 2018

Hoodie Allen: Hanging with Hoodie Tour 2018

Gianni & Kyle

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Private Event

Private Event

Thu Oct 18

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lawrence

Lawrence

Kat Wright, Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Sat Oct 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Songs with Hand Habits

Songs with Hand Habits

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Go Go Symphony w/ Special Guest TBA!

Go Go Symphony w/ Special Guest TBA!

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Wizard Fest

Wizard Fest

Wed Oct 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

I Am You Tour with YNW Melly & Special Guests (at Songbyrd)

Union Stage & Songbyrd present

I Am You Tour with YNW Melly & Special Guests (at Songbyrd)

Wed Oct 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Thu Nov 1

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Zimmer (Live)

Zimmer (Live)

Thu Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

All Good Presents... Aqueous With Mungion

All Good Presents... Aqueous With Mungion

Fri Nov 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Ian Sweet

Ian Sweet

Young Jesus

Wed Nov 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ross From Friends

Nu Androids Presents

Ross From Friends

Thu Nov 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Bright Light Bright Light

Bright Light Bright Light

Loi Loi, Sub-Radio

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Giraffage & Ryan Hemsworth: Open World Tour

Nü Androids present

Giraffage & Ryan Hemsworth: Open World Tour

Instupendo

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

Sun Nov 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

How To Dress Well

How To Dress Well

Mon Nov 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Novo Amor: Birthplace Tour

Novo Amor: Birthplace Tour

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Yonder Mountain String Band

Yonder Mountain String Band

Brad Parsons

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Mary Fahl (Former Lead Singer of the October Project) - Band Show (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Mary Fahl (Former Lead Singer of the October Project) - Band Show (at The Miracle Theatre)

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Andy Shauf (solo) (at The Miracle Theatre)

Andy Shauf (solo) (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sat Nov 24

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Oliver Francis: The Overdrive Tour

Union Stage & Songbyrd present

Oliver Francis: The Overdrive Tour

Tue Nov 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening with the Julian Lage Trio

An Evening with the Julian Lage Trio

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info