August

     
Fri Aug 17
Classic Hip-Hop Night

Classic Hip-Hop Night

10:30 pm

Sat Aug 18
Sun Aug 19
Aurelio Voltaire

Aurelio Voltaire

9:00 pm

Mon Aug 20
Tue Aug 21
Wed Aug 22
Thu Aug 23
Stuff You Missed in History Class (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Stuff You Missed in History Class (at The Miracle Theatre)

8:00 pm

Fri Aug 24
Sat Aug 25
Sun Aug 26
Mon Aug 27
Tue Aug 28
Wed Aug 29
Thu Aug 30
Fri Aug 31
 

September

      
Sat Sep 1
Sun Sep 2
Mon Sep 3
Tue Sep 4
Wed Sep 5
Thu Sep 6
The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

7:30 pm

On Sale
Thu 8/30
3:00 pm

Fri Sep 7
U.S. Girls (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

U.S. Girls (at The Miracle Theatre)

Michael Rault

8:30 pm

Sat Sep 8
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Waxahatchee (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Waxahatchee (at The Miracle Theatre)

Night Shop

Anna St. Louis

9:00 pm

Sun Sep 9
HowStuffWorks' Stuff To Blow Your Mind

HowStuffWorks' Stuff To Blow Your Mind

7:30 pm

Cancelled

Mon Sep 10
TWRP

TWRP

Planet Booty

8:00 pm

Tue Sep 11
Teitur

Teitur

Jenn Grinels

8:00 pm

Wed Sep 12
Donny McCaslin

Donny McCaslin

8:00 pm

Thu Sep 13
Fri Sep 14
Palm

Palm

Hovvdy

True Blue

8:00 pm

Sat Sep 15
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Sun Sep 16
Choir! Choir! Choir!

Choir! Choir! Choir!

8:00 pm

Mon Sep 17
Tue Sep 18
Wed Sep 19
River Whyless

River Whyless

8:00 pm

Thu Sep 20
Fri Sep 21
Luther Re-Lives: A Tribute to Luther Vandross (at Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Luther Re-Lives: A Tribute to Luther Vandross (at Miracle Theatre)

8:00 pm

Sat Sep 22
Sun Sep 23
Noah Gundersen (Acoustic - at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Noah Gundersen (Acoustic - at The Miracle Theatre)

Harrison Whitford

7:00 pm

Mon Sep 24
Tue Sep 25
SG Lewis

SG Lewis

Yoshi Flower

8:00 pm

Wed Sep 26
The 9 Songwriter Series

The 9 Songwriter Series

7:30 pm

Thu Sep 27
Dreamers

Dreamers

WEATHERS

Morgxn

8:00 pm

Fri Sep 28
Sat Sep 29
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Sun Sep 30
      

October

 
Mon Oct 1
Tue Oct 2
CANCELLED - The Stray Birds

CANCELLED - The Stray Birds

7:30 pm

Cancelled

Wed Oct 3
Thu Oct 4
The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

7:30 pm

On Sale
Thu 9/27
3:00 pm

Lucky Chops

Lucky Chops

8:00 pm

Fri Oct 5
Sat Oct 6
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Sun Oct 7
Mon Oct 8
Tue Oct 9
Wed Oct 10
Thu Oct 11
The Lil Smokies & Fruition

All Good Presents...

The Lil Smokies & Fruition

8:00 pm

Fri Oct 12
The Allusionist (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The Allusionist (at The Miracle Theatre)

8:00 pm

Sat Oct 13
Sun Oct 14
Martin Barre Band (of Jethro Tull) (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Martin Barre Band (of Jethro Tull) (at The Miracle Theatre)

7:30 pm

Mon Oct 15
Tue Oct 16
Wed Oct 17
Thu Oct 18
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Fri Oct 19
Sat Oct 20
Sun Oct 21
Mon Oct 22
Tue Oct 23
Wed Oct 24
Songs with Hand Habits

Songs with Hand Habits

8:00 pm

Thu Oct 25
Fri Oct 26
Sat Oct 27
Sun Oct 28
Mon Oct 29
Tue Oct 30
Wed Oct 31
Wizard Fest

Wizard Fest

8:00 pm

I Am You Tour with YNW Melly & Special Guests (at Songbyrd)

Union Stage & Songbyrd present

I Am You Tour with YNW Melly & Special Guests (at Songbyrd)

8:00 pm

   

November

    
Thu Nov 1
The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

7:30 pm

On Sale
Thu 10/25
3:00 pm

Zimmer (Live)

Zimmer (Live)

8:00 pm

Fri Nov 2
Sat Nov 3
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Sun Nov 4
Mon Nov 5
Tue Nov 6
Wed Nov 7
Ian Sweet

Ian Sweet

Young Jesus

8:00 pm

Thu Nov 8
Ross From Friends

Nu Androids Presents

Ross From Friends

8:00 pm

Fri Nov 9
Sat Nov 10
Giraffage & Ryan Hemsworth: Open World Tour

Nü Androids present

Giraffage & Ryan Hemsworth: Open World Tour

Instupendo

10:30 pm

Sun Nov 11
KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

7:30 pm

Mon Nov 12
How To Dress Well

How To Dress Well

7:30 pm

Tue Nov 13
Wed Nov 14
Thu Nov 15
Fri Nov 16
Mary Fahl (Former Lead Singer of the October Project) - Band Show (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Mary Fahl (Former Lead Singer of the October Project) - Band Show (at The Miracle Theatre)

8:00 pm

Sat Nov 17
Sun Nov 18
Mon Nov 19
Tue Nov 20
Wed Nov 21
Thu Nov 22
Fri Nov 23
Sat Nov 24
Sun Nov 25
Mon Nov 26
Tue Nov 27
Oliver Francis: The Overdrive Tour

Union Stage & Songbyrd present

Oliver Francis: The Overdrive Tour

8:00 pm

Wed Nov 28
Thu Nov 29
Fri Nov 30
Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

7:30 pm

 

December

      
Sat Dec 1
Sun Dec 2
Harry Hudson: Can Cowboys Cry Tour

Union Stage & Songbyrd Present

Harry Hudson: Can Cowboys Cry Tour

7:30 pm

Mon Dec 3
Tue Dec 4
Wed Dec 5
Thu Dec 6
The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

The DC Moth StorySLAM (at The Miracle Theatre)

7:30 pm

On Sale
Thu 11/29
3:00 pm

Fri Dec 7
Sat Dec 8
Sun Dec 9
Mon Dec 10
Tue Dec 11
Wed Dec 12
Thu Dec 13
Fri Dec 14
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Sat Dec 15
Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event

Private Event

Private Event

7:00 pm

Private Event