Choker

Choker

Tue Mar 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

William Fitzsimmons: Mission Bell North American Tour

William Fitzsimmons: Mission Bell North American Tour

Jim and Sam

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Show

Tim Mislock

Thu Mar 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Bluejacket Brewery Presents Free Bluegrass with Big Timber + The Mosley Brothers

Bluejacket Brewery Presents Free Bluegrass with Big Timber + The Mosley Brothers

Thu Mar 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Mueller, She Wrote

Union Stage presents at the Miracle Theatre

Mueller, She Wrote

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Jared & the Mill

Jared & the Mill

The Harmaleighs

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Gary Clark Jr. After Party

Gary Clark Jr. After Party

This/Side

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Classic Hip-Hop Night

Classic Hip-Hop Night

DJ Selecta

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Arts n Beats feat. Bangladesh

Arts n Beats feat. Bangladesh

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sarah Kaye, Phil Kaye, and Clint Smith Live in DC

Sarah Kaye, Phil Kaye, and Clint Smith Live in DC

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

Tap Room Open

Tap Room Open

Pizza · Beer · Vibes

Mon Apr 1

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Bachelor Boys Band

The Bachelor Boys Band

Mon Apr 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jokes On Tap: Open Mic Comedy

Jokes On Tap: Open Mic Comedy

Tue Apr 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free Acoustic Open Mic, hosted by Rachel Levitin

Free Acoustic Open Mic, hosted by Rachel Levitin

Wed Apr 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Don't Stop Or We'll Die

Don't Stop Or We'll Die

The Sloppy Boys

Wed Apr 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The 9 Songwriter Series

The 9 Songwriter Series

Thu Apr 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sunsquabi

All Good Presents

Sunsquabi

Defunk

Fri Apr 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free Tap Takeover feat. On the Bus

Free Tap Takeover feat. On the Bus

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

After Party

After Party

This/Side

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Phoam - A Tribute To Phish

All Good Presents

Phoam - A Tribute To Phish

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

City Of The Sun

Union Stage and Songbyrd present

City Of The Sun

Sun Apr 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Neyla Pekarek (formerly of The Lumineers)

Neyla Pekarek (formerly of The Lumineers)

Molly Parden

Mon Apr 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SoMo - The Phases Tour

SoMo - The Phases Tour

Drama Relax, Michael Constantino

Tue Apr 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Roy Blair's Cat Heaven USA Tour 

Roy Blair's Cat Heaven USA Tour 

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Hand Habits (at Songbyrd)

Hand Habits (at Songbyrd)

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Com Truise

Union Stage and Songbyrd present

Com Truise

Jack Grace, ginla

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Olivia O'Brien

Olivia O'Brien

Kevin George

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Scary Pockets

Scary Pockets

Rozzi

Sun Apr 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tap Room Open

Tap Room Open

Pizza · Beer · Vibes

Mon Apr 15

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Dip

The Dip

Aubrey Haddard

Tue Apr 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Nahi: Yoga and Music Event for Peace Across America

Nahi: Yoga and Music Event for Peace Across America

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SW Neighborhood Happy Hour

SW Neighborhood Happy Hour

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Nathan Colberg with Special Guest Sawyer

Nathan Colberg with Special Guest Sawyer

STRUAN

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Copeland

Copeland

From Indian Lakes, Many Rooms

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

WFSU DC 2019

WFSU DC 2019

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tap Room Open

Tap Room Open

Pizza · Beer · Vibes

Tue Apr 23

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

College Radio Spring Concert ft. Bay Faction + Boyscott

College Radio Spring Concert ft. Bay Faction + Boyscott

Wed Apr 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

No BS! Brass Band

No BS! Brass Band

Thu Apr 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

White Ford Bronco: DC's All 90's Band

White Ford Bronco: DC's All 90's Band

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SEV's Reunion + Jimmie's Chicken Shack - Benefit for Meant 2 Live Foundation

IMPACT Collective Presents:

SEV's Reunion + Jimmie's Chicken Shack - Benefit for Meant 2 Live Foundation

Matt Waller

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Songbyrd & Union Stage Present Lolo Zouaï at Songbyrd

Songbyrd & Union Stage Present Lolo Zouaï at Songbyrd

Jean Deaux

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Matty Matheson

Matty Matheson

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jaakko Eino Kalevi (at Songbyrd)

Union Stage and Songbyrd present

Jaakko Eino Kalevi (at Songbyrd)

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tap Room Open

Tap Room Open

Pizza · Beer · Vibes

Mon Apr 29

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

ELHAE

ELHAE

Tue Apr 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

TALOS

TALOS

Leon of Athens

Wed May 1

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Kings Kaleidoscope - Zeal Tour

Kings Kaleidoscope - Zeal Tour

Wordsplayed

Thu May 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

Fri May 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

ÌFÉ

ÌFÉ

Fri May 3

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Several Species: the PINK FLOYD Experience

All Good Presents

Several Species: the PINK FLOYD Experience

Sat May 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Stephen Malkmus

Stephen Malkmus

Eleanor Friedberger

Sun May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

I Don't Know How But They Found Me

I Don't Know How But They Found Me

Mon May 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Run River North

Run River North

Common Souls

Tue May 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

John Paul White (and his band)

John Paul White (and his band)

Erin Rae

Wed May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

2019 Man of the District

2019 Man of the District

Thu May 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bumpin' Uglies

All Good Presents

Bumpin' Uglies

Edjacated Phools, The Harbor Boys

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

Maddie Ross

Sat May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Show Me The Body

Show Me The Body

Symbiote, WIFIGAWD

Sun May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Tue May 14

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SW Neighborhood Happy Hour

SW Neighborhood Happy Hour

Thu May 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jessica Pratt

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Jessica Pratt

Joseph Shabason

Fri May 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sat May 18

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

MONO

MONO

Emma Ruth Rundle

Thu May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

No Vacation

No Vacation

Okey Dokey

Fri May 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sat May 25

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cub Sport (at Songbyrd)

Songbyrd & Union Stage Present

Cub Sport (at Songbyrd)

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

All The Feels: A Mental Health Variety Show

All The Feels: A Mental Health Variety Show

Wed May 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

QREW: Game On! with DJ KB

QREW: Game On! with DJ KB

Fri May 31

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Rock of Ages Music Presents: ROAMstock '19

Rock of Ages Music Presents: ROAMstock '19

Sat Jun 1

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Fantastic Negrito

Fantastic Negrito

Mon Jun 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jamila Woods

Union Stage and Songbyrd present

Jamila Woods

Nitty Scott

Tue Jun 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Allan Rayman

Allan Rayman

Fri Jun 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Rooney - 20th Anniversary

Break The Wall Tour 2019 | Live + Unplugged

Rooney - 20th Anniversary

Sat Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wed Jun 12

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

SW Neighborhood Happy Hour

SW Neighborhood Happy Hour

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Frank Iero and The Future Violents

Frank Iero and The Future Violents

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

Mon Jun 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Crime Junkie Podcast

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Crime Junkie Podcast

Thu Jun 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

That BIG 80's Party

That BIG 80's Party

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bill Callahan

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Bill Callahan

Sun Jul 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Drugdealer

Drugdealer

Tue Jul 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening With Julian Lage Trio

An Evening With Julian Lage Trio

Sat Sep 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Elder Island

Elder Island

Mon Oct 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sat Oct 19

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info