Liz Longley With Special Guest Danny Burns (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Liz Longley With Special Guest Danny Burns (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sat Nov 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Kris Allen "Somethin' About Christmas" Tour - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Kris Allen "Somethin' About Christmas" Tour - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Thu Dec 7

5:00 pm

More Info

Kris Allen "Somethin' About Christmas" Tour (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Kris Allen "Somethin' About Christmas" Tour (at The Miracle Theatre)

Marie Miller

Thu Dec 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Julie Byrne

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Julie Byrne

Nadia Reid

Fri Dec 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Kid Brother, MILO In The Doldrums, The Duskwhales

Kid Brother

MILO In The Doldrums

The Duskwhales

Fri Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Felice Brothers

The Felice Brothers

Sat Dec 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

DigiTour: Arctic Lights

DigiTour: Arctic Lights

Fri Jan 5

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Psycho Killers (Talking Heads Tribute) + Synchronicity

All Good Presents

Psycho Killers (Talking Heads Tribute) + Synchronicity

Synchronicity

Sat Jan 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts

Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts

Tue Jan 9

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Megan Davies - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Megan Davies - MEET AND GREET UPGRADE!

Thu Jan 11

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Megan Davies

Megan Davies

Keelan Donovan

Thu Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Super Art Fight: 10 DAMN YEARS - DC

Super Art Fight: 10 DAMN YEARS - DC

Sat Jan 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Music Makes Life Matter: Niñas Arriba College Fund benefit feat. Gina Chavez

Union Stage presents

Music Makes Life Matter: Niñas Arriba College Fund benefit feat. Gina Chavez

Sun Jan 14

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

Choir! Choir! Choir! (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Choir! Choir! Choir! (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sun Jan 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Play It Cool with DJ Jahsonic, DJ Biggs & Deejay Life

Adrinkwithfriends presents...

Play It Cool with DJ Jahsonic, DJ Biggs & Deejay Life

Sun Jan 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

White Ford Bronco

White Ford Bronco

Sat Jan 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Spafford

All Good Presents

Spafford

Thu Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour

The Alternate Routes: The Oddsmakers Tour

Fri Jan 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

DC Music Download 6th Anniversary Showcase and Party

DC Music Download 6th Anniversary Showcase and Party

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Charlie Hunter Trio Featuring Silvana Estrada

Charlie Hunter Trio Featuring Silvana Estrada

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Devvon Terrell: The Weird Nights Tour

Devvon Terrell: The Weird Nights Tour

Kayla Brianna

Wed Feb 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Peter Bradley Adams: "A Face Like Mine"

Peter Bradley Adams: "A Face Like Mine"

Thu Feb 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Brent Faiyaz "Sonder Son Tour"

Brent Faiyaz "Sonder Son Tour"

Diana Gordon, Amber Olivier

Fri Feb 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Palehound + Weaves

Palehound + Weaves

Sat Feb 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Homeshake

Homeshake

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Griffin House

Griffin House

Sun Feb 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Wallows

Wallows

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) + Nick Hakim (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief) + Nick Hakim (at The Miracle Theatre)

Thu Mar 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

NoSleep Podcast (at Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

NoSleep Podcast (at Miracle Theatre)

Fri Mar 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Lucy Rose

Union Stage presents

Lucy Rose

Charlie Cunningham

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Darlingside

Darlingside

Sat Mar 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

Cub Sport

Cub Sport

Fri Apr 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

David Wilcox + Carrie Newcomer (at The Miracle Theatre)

Union Stage presents at The Miracle Theatre

David Wilcox + Carrie Newcomer (at The Miracle Theatre)

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

The Residents

The Residents

Fri Apr 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Liza Anne presents Fine But Dying

Liza Anne presents Fine But Dying

Sun May 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info